(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

I'm up for ALMOST lol anything!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Well I don't know what to say I'm not one to judge my self so I'll just go with the questions listed next door lol. My closest friends would describe me as out going, funny, appreciative, and spontaneous. Animals and my younger step brother and sisters make me smile the most there great. My accomplishments I'm most proud of is finally going to college. I'm so grateful for the fact that I have such an awesome hoping to attract someone who's not scared to try new things and I don't mean weird thing lol just in case your wondering. My social life pertains to anything that come up if I have the time, mostly spending time with my best friend and my family. A lot of things make me lol I have a pretty good sence of humer. I'm looking for a person who isn't afraid to show of there true side and is opened to try almost anything once. I'm mostly passionate about the animals I'm going to have to work with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college