PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lexxie

40 | Miami, Florida

Looking for someone who is really interesting, not afraid to try new things, travel, or socialize, secure and confident.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I prefer being with the eye candy than being the eye candy. Seriously drama free with an interest in anything that involves South Florida outdoor weather. My ideal match must be physically fit because I am not, respectful of women, financially and emotionally secure. He must also be able to know the difference between a philips and flat head screw driver. I;m not into flash guys, cars or zip codes, and dislike mean or socially snobby men. So if you are the type that looks at cars, clothing or social standing please just hit ignore. I love to travel especially within the U.S. I am messy, but reformable, I have 2 male cats, and I am usually late to everything. Even though I live in the city I am drawn to the rural areas of Florida. I spend a lot of time either south in the Keys or in central or northern Florida. I enjoy camping especially in Ocala National Forrest, always wanted to learn fishing but my brothers always said it was a "quiet" sport and I giggle so that also puts hunting in Pensacola off of my to do list. Grew up in South Florida but have watched it expand around me so though I love Miami, I am not tied to the city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral