(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Miami, Florida

Single and ready to mingle...just kidding..but not really.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

This is really ridiculous to me, as I do not enjoy talking about myself and I'd much rather have a conversation over a delicious dinner and a glass of wine. But since that's not an option at this point I guess I have no choice. Here's the basics: I consider myself to be a pretty outgoing, down to earth person. I am open minded and easy going, really do not involve myself with the dramatics and antics of life and try my very hardest to consistently live from this viewpoint. I am a full time therapist at a residential treatment facility for women with eating disorders and am absolutely passionate about what I do. It probably speaks for itself in my career choice but I really care about the well-being and happiness of others, which I think shows in my relationships outside of work. I am looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously but can balance this with taking the serious things, seriously. Make sense? Someone who can make me laugh is a must since I think I'm quite witty. Someone adventurous who can bring this out in myself as I think it's been lacking in my life lately. Someone with a good head on their shoulders is also of importance to me. Guess that's it, not very basic but I got carried away!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral