(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

I'm permanently learning how to be a better human being, searching for truth and wisdom.

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I work hard every day to fulfill my purpose of life. I have had very good results. I would like to share my love with someone special, a nice woman that motivates me to go ahead and has a basic understanding of how life works. I like to live in peace and harmony. When I get up in the morning I appreciate the opportunity to have a wonderful day and I'm grateful to the Creator for this life! I'm conscious of my health and try to prevent diseases with exercises, reading, and a correct nutrition, preferably natural. And you baby?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any