(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Miami, Florida

Hakuna matata

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a simple dude looking for a simple girl. Looking to have fun, life is too damn short to be wasting time playing games. I'm not a perfect person but I am a good man with a good heart. I'm real and loyal. I am looking for a good girl for Christ sakes,. Where going out on a picnic and listening to music sounded like fun and not having to buy my date drinks and take her to fancy restaurants to get an approval. What happened to love, happiness, and companionship? I don't understand the world these days, I am living in strange times .What more can I say? chances are people wont read past three lines of text before they make their choice. Music: Tupac, Barry White, Nirvana, Mudvayne, The Pixies, Pantera, Aero Smith, H.I.M, The Cure, When In Rome, David Bowie, Duran Duran, Tears For Fears, Dan Hartman, Maxi Priest Tv: History Channel, Discovery, ID, Adult Swim, Holmes on Homes, Sci, anything that has to do with space. Movies: Any scary movie, any Jim Carry movie, Original Batman, any Wesley Snipes movie, Shawshank Redemption Food: Italian, Spanish, American, Chinese, mexican...and whatever my buds enjoy. Places: NYC, Costa Rica, North Carolina...would like to go to many more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any