(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Never let the sun set on tomorrow before the sun rises today! :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a driven person and like to dream big! I'm looking for a legitimate guy who I can laugh and get along with. I am not into chick flicks, I like to hang out and drink beer, and I love to try new things. I am a nerd and love science, I am a compassionate person and try to help as much as I can. I am a pretty easy going person and generally will try anything once. If I'm scared of something, its all the more reason to do it! I like to be around people and meet new people, and I am constantly on the go. I have a big sense of humor and love to laugh and make people laugh. I can be serious if need be, but I try to enjoy as much of life as possible. I'm not judgemental and I don't like being around mean or judgemental people. I'm not big into movies but I can watch them once in a while. I can't keep a plant alive to save my life. I want a guy who is funny and likes to enjoy life. I want someone who I can trust and who can trust me. I'm not big into the 'relationship games' and all that jazz. I like music and I would like someone who enjoys it too (I play guitar and am trying to pick up the drums:). I want a guy who likes to do adventurous things, go skydiving and then go grab lunch. I love to travel, by myself or with friends, and would love to have a traveling buddy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral