(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Optimistic by nature, I try to see an opportunity in every difficulty. I believe traveling is a great way to broaden your horizons, to discover yourself whilst exploring new perspectives. I enjoy an active lifestyle and believe that life is 10% what happens to us and 90% how we respond to it. I am a busy professional who has put family life on hold to this point. It is time to kick back and enjoy life next to someone who is calm, honest, charismatic, loving, accomplished, positive, supportive, affectionate, considerate and fun. I believe our interests make us interesting, as a result both my partner and I would benefit from having the space and freedom to engage in activities each of us enjoys. Common interests are great- common goals are even better. Are you happy with who you are and where you are in life? Do you enjoy traveling and would you consider moving to... say... Tuscany once retired? Are family values important to you and can you laugh at life and yourself? Can you make a woman smile and would you embark on an adventure or spontaneous trip at the drop of a hat? Are you looking for integrity in your partner and do you prefer honesty over mind games? If the answer is yes to some of the questions above, would love to meet and have a chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education