(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Miami, Florida

Love me for my mind, not my body; but play with my body, not my mind. Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I'm your

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am witty, sensuous, adventurous, curious and inquisitive by nature in no particular order. I am a former Army wife that can be left alone, ..... I am 5'8" HWP/not Twiggy and not fat. I am a happy woman that loves living in So. Floirda. I have a corky sense of humor and laugh often. I believe in the Golden Rule and I am laid back and with no drama (drama is ONLY 4 t.v.). I am fairly active, love to walk, exercise regularly and practice yoga often. I like simple pleassures: fresh linnens, fresh strawberries and good food/wine/beer. I love diner food and truck stops food/home cooking. I am searching for a matured man that has a positive and active outlook towards life. Non-smoker - due to health reasons. A man in the sense of the word. A friend, companion and lover. One with no vices (drugs, excessive alcohol or drama). Someone adventurous that is willing to try anything at least once; has a good sense of humor; educated and witty. A big plus if U know how to play pool and are willing to teach me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral