(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

...a Sunday kind of love...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally a New Yorker; that relocated to Miami in 2001. Still wondering…Why? Oh, yeah! It's the amazing Winters! I don't know, something about Thanksgiving by the pool or x-mas brunch on the beach... I definitely have grown fond of Miami. A few times a year I go back home, always happy to be thrown back into the action. I love NY and every minute I’m there. At the end of the trip, once I get to the security line @ the airport…I usually think to myself “can’t wait to get home”..Miami! I'm a totally down to Earth person, not superficial by any stretch of the imagination. Although, I too have an appreciation for the finer things. I am a very easy-going, non-judgmental, respectful, people loving person with a GREAT sense of humor. I’m very clean and healthy, but can drift to the dark side (Insert evil laugh here). I’m close with friends and family. Strong work ethic, hard-working and I can be little eccentric when I’m not at work. I am appreciative of what I have in life and don’t take things for granted. I’m able to see situations from other people's perspective. Love to travel and socialize. Also, love to exercise (running yoga) and attend sporting events, except hockey. I appreciate the sport and skill just not at a live event. Enjoy concerts of all types. You name it. My love for music transcends era and genre. Rock/pop/RB/Latin/Classical…everything! From Etta James to System of a Down; The Smiths to Beyonce; Janis Joplin to Buena Vista Social Club; David Gray to Pit bull; Lilly Allen to Hector Lavoe…if I can tap my toe to it or do the 2-step…did I mention dancing? Love to dance. Not too much into nightclubs anymore these days, but not opposed to it every now and then. Enjoy discovering new restaurants and good films. Just as comfortable with quiet evenings at home cooking, cuddled up on the couch watching TV. Quiet mornings, having coffee and reading the Sunday paper. There is way too much about me that can't possibly be detailed in this much s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral