(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Miami, Florida

Everything is Possible. I'm loyal, artsy kind of girl. I can wear heals one day and go backpacking the

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, Hello! Me in a nutshell: I'm independent, ridiculously stubborn, unconventional, adventurous, passionate and I've been told I'm one of a kind in good and in bad situations... :) I love to travel and have been to quite a few places. What I love is not the physically getting on a plane or going through security part (since I'm always that person that gets to go to the "special room") but the idea of discovering a new culture and place, fascinates me. I'm not much of a 'plan 3 months in advance' kind of person, I'm more of a 'do as I go'... The unexpected is usually the best part! Nevertheless, I do always tend to have a plan B. I strongly believe that if there's a will, there's a way... I'm honest and to the point, I say what I mean, and really mean what I say. I try to always give people the benefit of doubt which I can sometimes be a bit naive about. I'm not materialistic, and not all that into people who are...I'm not one to get caught up on insignificant drama, I always try to look at the bigger picture and move on, life is short. I'm into Art more specifically photography, helping the less fortunate, and Traveling. Favorite thing to do is probably go somewhere I've never been. Recently moved back to Miami after living in Kenya for almost a year and New York before that. I've been living away from Miami for about 10 years so I'm getting reacquainted, a lot has changed! And some things, just never will... I'm also in the middle of renovating a house... and doing it yourself definitely has its special moments. Like when you pull baseboards and half the wall comes down with it... fun, fun. I'm a laid back kind of person, yet am very goal oriented. I'm a photographer, I've worked with Humanitarian aid organizations, and I like to work in fields where the work I do helps others. I often think of the bigger picture. I have a Bachelors in Political Science and a Bachelors of Fine Art in Creative Photography, and I think both say a lot

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral