(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Miami, Florida

I am a average female, who enjoys simple things in life to the fullest, I also enjoy laughter, and a great thought of humor

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards






Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a single individual who is looking for a male man who is not afraid of a relationship that involves commitment. I am a looking for someone that have the same values, and want to do the same things in life that I would like to do or either love to do. I want someone who can look me in my eyes and not blink before a negative thought comes across his mind. I want a strong, sincere, open hearted individual, who is not afraid of me asking questions, who does not want a wall flower, but a female who is a girl, in search of a boy who in return turns out to be a man with a charming smile, and an intellectual though,.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any