(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Live & Love without expectation!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im free spirit! I always love unconditionally! And never regret of anything! I love to travel and have the possibility of exchange experience with other culture. My drive in life is LOVE and KNOWLEDGE. Why I join jaja! Well, It's time to share my life... I think someone there is the right person for me, and vice-versa. And between you and me, I have big expectation of the idea of a partner in crime... Let me explain....My desire for a PARTNER is: a good crazy hearted man, with a little goofy side, very intelligent, low-key who loved outside activities, very refine with good knowledge of food, art, economy, culture and functional real world..., very sporty and extroverted... and PLEASE never ever forget BE yourself. I think, My true match is here...jaja! Let's see! (jajaja!! And Please, I love real a real man...No wink at first, email me... be brave! PLEASE, dont Apologize real to your feelings and I don't like short guy... 5'11 or over..jaja! Thanks!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral