PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

LLOYD

54 | Miami, Florida

Thoughtful, Romantic, Easygoing, Fun and Adventourous.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very easy going guy. It takes very little to make me happy, show me that you are truthful, honest and faithful, and you will get the world. It really doesn't matter what we are doing as long as you are happy doing it. I dont like conflict and stive to avoid it although I work great in stressful situations. I consider myself a very romantic person and love the quiet times as well. I am looking for someone who is looking for a great friendship that will hopefully turn into a serious relationship, loves to have fun & would love to eventually settle down. It is really difficult to paint the perfect picture here as it is the getting to know each other and the true relationship that will tell all. I can surely tell you that I have one of the biggest hearts around and I know how to treat a woman and make her feel loved and special. To know me is to love me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any