(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

Ready to Go!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports






in her own words...

I'm a positive and energetic 38 year old who treasures God and family. I consider myself incredibly blessed for all of the experiences in my life and the people in it. I dedicate myself to organizing for a more just society and surround myself with those who believe that everyone deserves respect and dignity. I am looking for a more settled lifestyle and a partner to share it with. I love to travel and often take "themed" trips around the country and the world. I consider myself a student of life and love to experience different cultures, enjoy listening to people's life stories and I am intrigued to find out what gifts each person has and loves. I look forward to having a family. I'm looking for a partner with an adventurous spirit who looks at the world and says "Good morning world here I am, what are we doing today!" She is self-assured and has a strong sense of purpose - especially a purpose that includes the good of others. Ideally, she has a great sense of humor, enjoys down time with me at coffee shops and Barnes and Nobles, likes to take walks on the beach and can enjoy relaxing days getting massages

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral