(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

Searching for that special person who is the "one",

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am white cuban american femle, who has red hair and hazel eyes. I am very tall 6'0 I have been told that I have sexy long legs and a pretty smile. What I like to do for fun is go out to the movies, dinning out, concerts and even watch sports game. I am very honest, sincere person who does not like to play games. I love to laugh so i consider myself at times. What I am in search of is white single or divorce male who is also tall 5'11 and over between the ages of 30-45. I am in search of a man who knows what he wants out of my life that does not like to play games either. A guy who is very romantic. passionate and great kisser. You must have a great sense of humor that likes to make me laugh. I am in search of a friendship leading into long term relationship. I think that chemistry plays an important role when you meet someone. So if you think you are this guy please leave a message and let's talk you might be the guy I am in search of,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral