(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

Not your avverage anything, do not fit into any box.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am looking for a multicultural man with a wide range of interests. Somenone that can spend a quiet evening at home thoroughly enjoying the experience and the next week packing for a trek to the Himalayas. A romantic dedicated individual with a strong sex drive. A man comfortable in the most sophisticated circles but humane and humble in his demeanor. I am looking for the male counterpart of who I am . Even though, I am very unconventional, I respect boundaries and live by the philosophy of "live and let live".I would prefer a European man and someone very intelligent, fluent in several languages and open to enjoy liife to its fullest. I love someone that can make me laugh and can make me feel like a total woman.Someone who is very affectionate and has no fear of demonstrating his feelings. I am a very kind and unselfish person looking for someone that can place themselves second every once in a while. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree