PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

60 | Miami, Florida

Looking for the King of Hearts

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Books/reading

in her own words...

am a busy, creative lady who enjoys many things life has to offer. I have a family of grown children, who have families of their own. They are very important to me and I spend time with them when I can. I also am blessed to have my elderly mother around at times as well. With all the loving people in my life, I still feel the void of a lack of a truly loving partner to share my world with. I was born and grew up in South America and feel, at least "culturally Latina" . Living in Miami that is only reinforced! I am presently working in real estate here but have been known to be an art teacher, teaching all kinds, including ceramics. For sometime I 've had my own studio and taught ceramics and china painting classes in the past. My interests are in nature and the outdoors, including bicycling, kayaking, swimming,snorkling, fishing,hiking & skiing (snow..I have not been on water skiis in a long time!) I love the mountains and beaches. I am not one to jump out of airplanes, I prefer to have a seat under me when I fly. I am generally always busy with something, I am working on so you will not find me ever bored. I love to brouse antigue stores...but see them more like museums... I am not a big collector ...I have all I need in the way of things. What I am looking for, money can't buy...and that is a true, deep, rich , passionate, loving relationship with a kind, funny, adventurous, creative, dependable, trustworthy, man of my dreams! I just haven't met you yet!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any