(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

Hi there I am looking for a companion, someone with a good sense of humor but most of all a friend first before anything.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I Love reading, running and most activities that involve outdoor movements....mmmm Let's see, I'm passionate about singing but I can't sing to save my Life. But I'm a Great cook and Love baking. On this sight I am looking for Hope for a companion, someone to talk to/chat to hours on end... someone to laugh with who can hold up a good sensible and conversation. but most of all with Great sense of Humor... and when it comes to music i don't have one particular genre. If anything... let's just say Jazz is more more my thing and selective number of RnB songs, NO RAP music... not to say I'm not open to the possibility of ever listening to the music but... it's just not my favorite. Oh! yeah.... currently, I have been listening to music by Jason Mraz... and I'm liking it. In movies, I like comedy and romantic. So!... what about you? what can you tell me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any