PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzieq

49 | Miami, Florida

Can't wait to meet you

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

A little about me... Im a fun easy going type of person. Know when to have fun but also when to be serious. Take my job seriously but likes to hang out and enjoy life. What are you looking for in a partner? Im looking for somoeone willing to start a friendship with the objective of moving forward into a long term relationship. That person should be intelligent and articulate and be able to converse on all levels. He should be as comfortable in a suit as he is in jeans and t-shirt. Must take care of his body and not be overweight. I'd just like to add... I like engaging in various activities however if I dont like something I will say so. I am not a huge outdoors person but if Im with someone I care about I will enjoy being with him whereever he wants to be. I will try most things at least once

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree