(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am tough-minded
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out







in her own words...

Well , i'm a very down to earth woman and i know exactly what i want . Which is a very loyal person, inteligent , hard worker, well stablished, good family values , and (off course !) atractive man to build a family togheter . He must love children and animals also . I want a comitted relationship , where we can both be what we really are , without pretending or lying to please each other . I'm a very ecletic person who likes both simple and sophisticated things in life . I want a partner to share my interests and it must be someone who enjoys TRAVELING a lot (which is one of my passions) . I'm very caring , like to take care of people all the time , love to make surprises, love to be togheter with my 4 years old daughter and go out for dinner and just relax after a working day . I'm also very girly , and like to keep myself in shape and well dressed . I also aprecciate man who takes care of himself and dress well .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral