(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Is there a gentleman/charming/fun to be with out there?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Dining out

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am Brazilian came to Miami 10 years ago, and now looking for someone who is as happy with life as I am, that is spontaneous, kind, passionate about life, that I can admire and knows how to treat a lady. Someone pleasurable to talk over coffee, or a glass of wine, someone to plan adventure like traveling, a casual or simple evening at home, active recreation like golf, and a romantic night every now and then (and not just on Valentines). Could it be you? I love life and would like to share my passion, excitement ... and maybe fall in love with the right match. I am loyal, kind, and very supportive but also a strong woman that is able to give you her perspective and speak her mind. I don’t like games, lies, if you’re looking for an adventure for the weekend please move on, I am definitely not the person you’re looking for. Sorry for the sincerity, but it needs to be said. My friends would describe me as fun to be with, honesty, loyal, good mother and a friend that goes out of her way to help others. I have a challenging job, it is never boring, I enjoy going to work everyday. I view myself as responsible, hard worker but ambitious enough to pursue higher when I know I am qualified and ready for better. I have kids (twins) they are my passion and motivation. I have them half week and every other weekend. I want to let you know that do I believe in God. The time I don’t have my kids with me, I like to go out with friends for a glass of wine or just coffee, or movies. I like to travel, golf (just for the fun of it, I am terrible at it), go to new places. What about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any