(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Dignora Navarro

49 | Miami, Florida

one day wood like to get marrie in be happy in one i wish to have my own house in plant some flower in have a nice house

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

i like to go out to bayside go out for a walk go to eat any where he want to go i m a very nice person do not like to fight i get very mad easy i want avery nice boyfriend to go out some time to the movie go to eat go to hooter go to redloter go to the mall buy myself flower buy myself some cloths do my hair some time go out for a ride buy self some time go to my friend house some time go shopping at dot in sam bj go to payless i m a bettyboo fan like to go to the hardrock casino like to go to chuckE cheese i lke tattoo i like to get my nail done some time i like to keep my house clean i like to wacth noval i like to clean my car i dont like for no man to clean my car me i clean it my self aimost what drink is sugarfree i drink coffe to drink a lots of water eat bannan eat gapes like eat honey bunches of oats eat popcorn to like to eat rice in beans in red meat like soup to like to eat crunchn munch

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school