(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Miami, Florida

240 Shorty

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am 51 years old and looks 27. I am funny, motivated and enjoy life. I have one son who's 37 years old and doesn't live with me and three grand children. My oldest grandson will be graduating next year. I have an 8 year old grandson who lives with me during the week. I am looking for someone who would appreciate a woman like me. I have been teaching for 19 years and been in the school system for 25. I am married, but my husband and I have been seperated for 2 years and in the process of divorcing. We are still best of friends. I am independent woman and very out going. I want my partner to feel no matter what his status is, he is equal and just as important in a relationship as I. In other words, I want my partner to feel good about being with me just as I want to feel good about being with him. Whenever, we look at each other, I want our eyes to sparkle, to show how much we enjoy each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any