(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

I am a simple,nice and good looking lady,full of life,with me,what you see in is what you get,im full of

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I am a Maria and I live in Miami Fl, i am good looking and down to warth,easy going and outspoken,very friendly,and love making friends laugh.I am from the southern part of America and i have 3 siblings.Well,I have never been married before...............maybe its because I haven't found the right man that compleyes me but,I hope it happens real, I work as an interior/exterior decoration designer,i also work as a supervision contractor .i love to travel and visit the beautiful things of nature,im outgoing and outspoken,i'm full of life and down to earth........ I like hanging out and making friends,I love skating and camping with my friends also,cause making them happy is always my passion and making and keeping friends are god's way of keeping and bringing us close to him.I am very passionate about my friends,family,loved ones health,my hobbies are cooking,laundries,doing the house chures,writing songs..................,I have a dry sense of humor,..................I can adapt with any situation that I find myself,I forgive when wronged easily and I try the best I can not to think about it.I am also God fearing and a good christain............I don't joke or play with my religion,I also respect God,and also my partner,I respect my partners wish and never argue about it.I am too emotional and when I love,I love with all my heart..........................well word can't tell much about me................when you get close to me i'm sure you will tell more about me,lol...................................

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any