(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

you can have whatever you like..

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports



in his own words...

I'm a down to earth guy who enjoys meeting new people and experiencing new things. Everything from going to a new movie, a new restaurant, or just doing somethingdifferent or spontaneous. I have a big heart and a kind, sincere, generous, warm and caring nature about me.Im very God fearing too.. I'm a die-hard romantic who finds as much gratification in giving love and affection as I do in receiving it. I find pleasure and contentment in the simple things of life, have an excellent sense of humor,am easy to talk to, and I'm a great listener (yes, some men are). i forgot to add my height,im about 5feet,11inches tall..i have a daughter who is really friendly.. I'm looking to find a woman who would like to share her heart with mine, and would like to join me in a long term committed monogamous relationship. Someone who is honest, has a sense of humor,compassionate as well as passionate, understanding, and who would like to be treated as an equal. A woman with similar interests who is as comfortable with going out, as well as staying in and making a home cooked meal together. If you have a desire to play golf and to travel,thats a plus. .A woman that would be humble,supportive,down to earth,jovial and God Fearing. Don' t get me wrong we all are not perfect so i am not looking for the best woman but a woman that is more than a woman!I dont mind if you already have children.. P. S. I know that looks aren't everything, but initial physical attraction is a reality, so please post a picture. Also, I know what it's like to be ignored so all correspondences will be answered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any