(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

I live my life with my eyes and heart wide open!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an open minded, big hearted guy. Son of amazing parents, also Single father of a 11 year old boy that lives in Brazil. Very dedicated to my work (not a workaholic at all) , but also dedicated to enjoy my life with plenitude. Work hard to play hard(er) is the balance i try to reach in my life. Im lucky that while working i can continuosly travel around the world doing one of my passions which is Traveling. Love the outdoors, the sea, the beach.Actually i was born and raised in the beach in Brazil , did high school in usa, then London and now lucky to enjoy Miami and everything around. When not working, probably i ll be doing something on or close to the sea.. I love sports, dive since 12 , did horse jumping all my life, tennis an recently discovered Golf, and instanctly got me addicted. Music is also a big part of me, as i play many instruments, recorded 3 albuns and had a pro Career in the last decade but this definetly belongs to my past. Now i focus on my new life carrying with me amazing memories and some good famous friends from this time.. Who am i looking for? A beautiful,happy, delicate woman, a companion for everyday life, somebody i can count on , share experiences, travel the world together, enjoy the good ad bad things of life . A person raised on solid moral values, open minded to live and learn in a constant changing world , and that also believes that love exists, its possible, its an everyday work , and in the end , the sum of both parts are much bigger than 1+1=2. Piece of Mind and Piece of Heart is my mantra.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral