PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stephanie

37 | Miami, Florida

Hoping for fun, companionship, and adventure- a little brains or brawn won't hurt either. ;-)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Books/reading

Cooking

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a transplant to Miami (originally from Wyoming) and am here working on my Ph.D. in psychology. Don't worry I'm usually "off duty" when I'm with my friends and family (I'm not analyzing everything you say- I promise!). I did choose this profession because I am a good listener, like to build relationships with others, and am always wanting to do my part to help make the world a better place and I do carry the qualities into my relationships. I like to keep up with politics and what is going on with the world. I don't get to read for fun as much as I would like but I try and hopefully someday I'll get to do that more. I try to stay active. I enjoy running, biking, and swimming and generally being outdoors. Moving to Miami I learned that I prefer mountains to beaches but beaches have their own magic too. I prefer to be out in nature, at home enjoying a chat, cuddling, and cooking together over being out at clubs or in otherwise hectic crowded places. For the most part I am up for trying anything once and there really is a lot of fun to be had all around. I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun, try new things, and explore the world around us as we grow together as a couple. Being united, encouraging each other strive for success (whatever that may be), and having a partner to face the joys and challenges of life is my idea of a strong, happy relationship. If you have a similar vision I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral