(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Gentlemen with an Edge. Live, laugh and love for life is short and is meant to be enjoyed.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I will start with my goals in a relationship.... Would love to find someone interested in a relationship. I believe in the initial spark, and still believe that a relationship can be fun, exciting, romantic and intimate. My partner should be my best friend above all things. I know what I want and don't want to play games. I aspire to find happiness in all aspects of life, and a very special partner to share these life experience with. With that said, I am very eclectic in my tastes from music to activities. I am athletic and outgoing, but also love the quite nights in doors. Finding the new and interesting event in Miami/Broward is always fun; such as wine tasting, live music/concert, musical/dance theatre, comedian, or weekend get away. Traveling is one of my passions, especially to exotic places around the world. Of course, it's nice to share these adventures with someone special. I am a father of a beautiful 14 year old daughter and take great pride in being actively involved in her life, but try to find a balance with my personal life too. I am a Professor and Scientist at the University of Miami and search for a cure for brain and spinal cord injury. My career is very important to me but family always comes first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any