(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Miami, Florida

Hi! :)

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been told I have a very warm personality. I often have a smile on my face, and go out of my way for others. I love to laugh, even if it is occasionally at my own jokes! I'm currently a student, finishing up my teaching degree. In the meantime, I also work in an office doing secretarial work/payroll. I love country music and classic rock, but can't help but dance to pretty much anything! I enjoy going out to having a good time on the weekends, but I love having friends and family over for a BBQ, ping pong, basketball (HORSE anyone?), swimming and drinks. One of my favorite things is being outside near the water. I enjoy the beach, boating, fishing, scuba diving. My parents spend most of their time in the keys, so I try to get down there as much as possible, and head for the ocean even when I'm in Miami. I'm really close with my family, and my extended family. We do a lot of events together outside holidays, and we all always have such a great time, I am truly lucky to have them. For the past couple years, I have been a cheerleading coach for a group of about 30 13-15 year olds, at a park near my home. It'sa volunteer job, but a ton of work. My best friend and I participated in the program for years as children, so for us to be able to give back, and be involved as adults is really amazing. It's by far the most rewarding thing I've ever done, not to mention a ton of fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any