(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Life is an open door dare to turn the knob!

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am originally from Brooklyn, NY. Parents are Puertorican and Colombian. Lived many years in Puerto Rico and have the privilege of having the best of friends who live there, have been living in Miami for a while. I am out going, sincere, spiritual and passionate of what and who helps me be a better human being. Enjoy meeting people and learning from other cultures. Love to travel. I am grateful for my daughter. I enjoy movies, musicals, Cirque De Soleil, lounges, exercising, taking a plane, cruise anywhere. I will tell you what turns me off in a man selfishness, excsesive sarcasm. A man who says wants a friendship and/ or relationship of honesty and then can't take it. Let's go out have fun maybe become friends and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral