(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Miami, Florida

Live. Laugh. Love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Im fun, outgoing, random, weird, a dork, crazy, impatient, loving, trusting, truthful, non judgemental, corny. I love my friends. I love being out and having a good time. I love just going down to the beach and walking and talking with someone. I love smiling and laughing. I love meeting new people. I have alot of random/blonde moments. And my family means the world to me. I am looking for someone who can basically put up with me being myself, someone who loves to just be crazy and have fun. Someone who loves some of the things I love. Someone who I dont have to be different around. Someone I can just laugh with. Someone who can be my best friend at the same time :) Im not perfect. Ill annoy you, piss you off, say stupid stuff, and then take it back. But put that all aside, you'll never find a girl that cares and loves you more than me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral