(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

Serendipity...begins with friendship

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a professional with strong family ties. I enjoy dancing and live music. I like a wide variety of music from country (yes, country) to salsa and rock. Action and suspense movies are my favorite, but a girl must laugh so a great comedy and a chick-flick are always welcomed. I have spent a lot of time working late hours and weekends. I recently switched jobs and feel completely refreshed. At this point, I am looking to make up for lost time. I typically spend my time off with family and friends. Usually doing something at someone’s home, at the beach, on the boat, or at some activity (art festival, a shower or something). I am looking for a man who I can laugh and be silly with. Someone I can lean on and confide in during life's more challenging moments. I like to try new things, go to new places and meet new people. I am looking for someone that is open to the possibility of a real friendship. I believe a fulfilling relationship begins with friendship and transforms into a relationship with ease. Relationships have to start somewhere. At the beginning, a meeting, a date, a few more and a few more... I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and is open to spontaneous adventures. We can go for drinks, or to listen to live music, a drive to the keys (after we know each other for a while, of course), swim with dolphins, go to a shooting range, watch a movie in a theater or outside... the possibilities are endless.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any