(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

I just want to be with someone that enjoys living with passion, pleasure and happiness.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I am a little shy right now...But my friends describe me as friendly and sincere. I enjoy hang up with friends and travelling. My last trip was to Barbados at the Caribe. It was a great adventure! Me and my friends enjoyed a lot! I hope to find a man who likes travelling, but the most important is that he needs to be special. I am not looking for the perfect guy. Affection, kindness, respect, friendship... That's enough! If you are handsome, still better!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any