(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Miami, Florida

Play hard, live fully, regret nothing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I have a saying...Play hard, Live fully, Regret nothing! That said, picture a happy smile, a positive spirit, and you know me a little bit already... My passion for living and learning, is my true essence. I love to experience new things, I am definately an adventurous soul. I keep an active lifestyle, and fitness is an essential part of me. I am an independent person with a solid life structure. A doer at fault, I dream only to visualize my goals, once my heart is set on something, I go after it with the greatest intensity I possess... The biggest pride of my life, my children, they are my source of endless joy. They keep me motivated, and grounded on the truly important aspects of life. Who I seek to find, is someone that is honest and available for a meaningful relationship. The kind of connection that makes you smile every morning and warms your heart at you guessed right, I am also a romantic! But enough about me! I want to know about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral