(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Miami, Florida

See the world through your heart!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to laugh, enjoy spending time with good friends who make me feel warm and fuzzy inside. I love honey crisp apples, I am independent  and come across as being a strong woman, but the truth is  I am  sensitive, because I truly see the world through my heart. I like to be honest and straight forward and expect the same from others. I am as diverse as having the ability to  have a serious interesting conversation  and going to movies and watch happy feet.   I believe communication is the foundation to a healthy relationship, as I am a good listener.  i am Cuban i was born in New Jersey and I come from humble beginnings; which laid the foundation for me to work hard to establish my career by setting goals. I  have reached most of them, in retrospect the universe was right.  I truly  believe in Newtons Law for every action in nature there is an equal and opposite  reaction, its all about intention.  I'm looking for someone who is not afraid  to explore other paths in life,  who knocks down all obstacles in order to attain what he truly seeks in his heart knowing that today is all we have and being able to appreciate everything that life has to offer. So if your intention is positive feel free to email me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral