PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Philip Robert

55 | Miami, Florida

i believe in myself and i believe in love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I am philip  .I was born to a loving couple. A french man (My Father) from New York(spent almost all his life there) and an American woman (My Mother). The French man (My Father) was an international business man who met this American orphan whose only family was her sister and close friends. She used to say there was something about the man that no woman could ever resist. Sometimes she would say she sees same in me..During my father's Global movement, while i was only twelve years i would spend so much time with my mom with her telling me how to handle different life issues as well as treating a woman right.I've been through very tough and trying times in my life,I lost my parents in 1989 when they were on a trip to Paris,so my mom's sister who stays in Sweden offered to support me by taking me in with her and sponsoring me through the rest of my college education and university where i got my first degree in Civil Eng as i had no other person to run to.I've been through very tough and trying times in my life which includes me losing my wife 4years back when she was trying to give birth to another kid for me,I'm willing to get all this behind me and move forward to enjoying the good things of life with my new found Love(which could be someone special like you)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree