(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for my dream soul-mate who want to be smile and happy always in life ..

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out













Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Above all, I am a gentleman first. I am kind, friendly, sincere, shy, romantic - a guy you will enjoy having in your life. Maybe I am old-fashioned, but when I think of a potential partner, I think of these things: she should be emotionally stable, healthy with food and finance, good with organization and structure of the home; not to mention romantic, fun, having a positive attitude with energy and eagerness to experience life, looking forward to challenges and overcoming them. Seems normal enough to me, as these are things I offer to a relationship. I am also a religious person, I strive everyday to live humbly by loving God with all my heart, mind, soul and strength, and by loving my neighbor as myself. Whether we believe in God or even such an entity, many live a life of other-centered giving and love just because it is the right way to exist. I admire and respect people on either side whose character reflects these traits. The woman I am looking for is an individual of character and integrity, a lover of life, optimistic, caring, kind, and loving. She appreciates a man of class who she can be proud of and share her thoughts and ideas and who would make her the center of his attention, love and share her intellect and dedication to her. She is attentive, takes care of herself, and enjoys doing things together...dinner at candlelight, walks in the park or beach, and romantic quiet evenings spent together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree