(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

i like cheese.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Playing cards

in her own words...

Salutations, my name is Eunice. gouda is my favorite cheese. i also enjoy eating Limburger. and swiss. but i dont like cheddar. provolone is good too. another food type that i greatly enjoy is shelfish, particularily molusks. i catch or grow all of my own food. i live in a house made entirely of grass and sticks and i have a pet rooster named portia. someday i hope to become an astronaut so that i can go to the moon and set up a colony of moon-dwellers who like to eat cheese and play the accordion. i am looking for someone who shares my passion for cheese, as well as the moon, and roosters. i enjoy long walks through supermarkets and sleeping outside on rooftops (that aren't mine).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any