PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Srinivas

47 | Miami, Florida

Seeking a partner to share my life and continue this long journey.....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

If you are looking for tall, dark and handsome, I think I am the one as long as you can settle for an average, brown skinned and “I have seen worse” If you are looking for a man who can have a serious discussion on global warming, Arab spring but also on the nerdy comedy of Big Bang Theory you may have the guy. My friends would say that I am a generous, thoughtful and confident but someone who enjoys a good laugh. I like outdoor breakfasts and dinners, and would like to sit with you and enjoy them. I like to hold hands and, most of all, I would like to see you smile and hear you laugh as long as it’s not a Fran Drescher laugh because – honestly I may take off. I work in Information Technology and manage a bunch of people but my heart is in making movies. Just checking if you are paying attention. I have two masters’ degrees, an engineering and an MBA (TRUE), for sure will not be getting any more degrees. I would consider myself more of the religiously agnostic type. You won’t find me in a church or a temple unless you are getting married or dead. Oops change that to “if you are getting married” – because if you are dead you cannot see me. I love to travel. Been to San Francisco couple of times and fell in love with it (the only weird thing is the cold breeze even in the summer). Was in Sienna, Italy and enjoyed sitting in the cafes around the piazza - great food and wine. Would love to go to southern Spain and Barcelona, may be with you. I Listen to Indie Rock and Bollywood. Like to watch movies and catch HBO shows and comedies. I am looking for someone who is caring, independent and sensible. Someone with whom I can spend just an hour but a life time. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, midnight massages, a partner that helps in cooking and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any