(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Miami, Florida

Love is all that matters!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

Honestly its very difficult to describe oneself. But I will try, but very brief... I am an Italian by Origin. I live in Miami Beach. I am a world traveler, but on business mostly, though I can say that I control my time due to the kind of job I do. I am a devoted Christain/catholic, having been able to attend mass at least 2 to 3 times in a week. I discovered that it gives so much joy to be closer to the creator and do HIS wishes. I like reading, watching documentaries, listening to music, and singing when I am in the mood. But I hate to write, but I can't help it, I see my self writing everyday, that's the Irony of it. I like riding on horses, camping, going closer to nature by way of taking a vac to stay in the jungle, mountains and falls...I love the sight of seas and ocean a lot. I believe in staying alone, reading and meditating and having a nice time with my only son of 4 years old. He takes most of my time, by me forcing to adopt his ways, taking him around and visiting Disney Land and Mario in Spain. I am looking for that woman that will love me for me. I don't look out for beauty and way because it's better not to judge a book by its cover. What I look for in a woman, is that woman that will be beautiful inside, energetic, full of life, a good listener, fun to be with, caring, self confidence, intelligent,hardworking, romantic of course and a good home manager. I believe she is some where around. She can get all the love she want in the world in me.... I always believe that, the world should be the safest place to live. If I have my way, I will take the poor and the needy out of the street, I will bring a lasting peace to the war ravaged Middle-East, Asia and Africa. We all are brothers and sisters from the same ONE GOD. If I should have my way, THERE WILL BE NO MORE WAR, NO MORE HUNGER, NO MORE DISEASES etc. This is me, if you think we can make a good Match, Hola at me, lets see what nature have for US...Good Luck!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any