(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Miami, Florida

I learned that sometimes a journey can take you to a place that's not on any map. --Cold Play

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »












Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a constantly growing youthful guy who is grateful for much. I am blessed with one daughter who will be leaving college soon. I am looking for a kind, understanding, down to earth and easy going woman that enjoys the simple things in life as well as the adventures! Someone who will laugh at my jokes, impersonations and humor. People tell me I have a great sense of humor. It's fun to make people laugh, but I hope to bring a smile and a laugh to someone special in my life. I am interested in and able to appreciate who you are as the whole package! Yet, I desire substance from a friendship/relationship, and am seeking more than what is characterized by shallow, unrealistic expectations of blissful passion, without positive relationship growth or development, followed by a lack of the trust, loyalty, commitment, and reciprocity by not understanding what a loving relationship is. My ideal partner has a deep and ever growing Faith, is kind, warm and affectionate, likes touch, is other-oriented, authentic, open, curious, likes to travel, likes kids, is youthful in outlook, and is thoughtful and engaged in life. She values people and relationships over things; is a giver, not a taker. She is comfortable in a variety of social settings, and has a rather high level of energy. She enjoys being playful, and can "lighten me up" once in a while. A sense of style would be appreciated. I think it is also important to state that, for me, intellectually stimulating conversations are likely very important. I believe that neither party has all the answers in a marriage and look forward to a relationship where each person intentionally, and lovingly, helps the other grow. Let me know if you find my profile caught your eye.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral