(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

lets go........................

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »












Wine tasting


in her own words...

What I can tell you about me is that I’m very down to earth, easy going with a wonderful and tasteful sense of humor. I am passionate about everything and everyone that I have an interest in. I don't do things half way. What I care about I do without reservation,I am also passionate about finding an honest, caring person with which to share the rest of my life with. My ideal partner must be someone who is spiritual honest; loyal, reliable; has a great sense of humor; humble yet strong but without arrogance and argumentativeness; kind; giving/caring to me and to others; able to listen and to communicate on a deep level from her heart and soul and not afraid to reveal what is going on in her mind when necessary; romantic and sensual and not afraid to show these qualities; someone to whom I am strongly or as much as intensely attracted both physically, emotionally, spiritually, mentally, intellectually; someone who can manage her money; someone with some similar interests as mine; adventuresome and willing to try/see new things in life but also likes the routine and quiet together; doesn't smoke or have addictions to alcohol/ gambling/ drugs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any