(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Miami, Florida

am looking for a woman to spend all my life with her..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 2 interests


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Jeff mark, I am 56 years old,Single. I am honest person, faithful, kind heart, passionate,loving and care for other. i enjoy physical activities to keep my self fit and love going out, hugs up with friends and enjoy simple life. I have one son Called Gilbert who is 14 live with me....i love pet and i have one dog...I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exercising and traveling to different countries around the world. I have a passion to learn about different cultures and world history. I spend most of my leisure time outside, near the forest and lakes, fishing and hiking. A tasty meal is always a plus over a candle light and good bottle of wine. Most importantly, I value life, friends, family and fun!.....How are you doing ? this is the time for me to tell you more about myself then i hope you no my name already but anyway

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any