(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

Easy going gaymer interested wanting to settle down.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm a very down to earth homebody. I've done the club thing, been in a relationship, did my fair share of partying, and have matured as a result. Now, I've settled into a comfortable groove of video games, astronomy, Japanese culture, anime, sci-fi and fantasy books, and all things geeky and nerdy, leaving me a fun-loving, laid back, relaxed individual seeking the affection of a long-term relationship. I'm in school, earning an associate's in court reporting, hoping to make good money soon after graduation. I don't exercise as often as I should, but fully intend to join a gym. I'm very passionate on the inside, though quite guarded on the outside. As for my ideal partner... Looks don't concern me much, although I'm especially predisposed towards stocky guys... Personality, however: be open minded to trying new things (like foods, art shows or music), treat others as you want to be treated, and be forgiving. Big, BIG plusses if you play video games, especially MMO's. No drama. No attitudes. No divas. No super-career-is-everything types.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any