(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

Every King needs a Queen can you be mine?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Thanks for checking out my profile. Well i am looking for a friend first and foremost and if something develops wow what a bonus i would consider myself lucky again, someone to spend and share time with and hopefully the last one i fall in love with for my happily ever after. I love the ocean,lake,enjoy romantic boat rides and watching the sunset. Dinner and dancing is always fun. I love to slow dance and gaze into my partners eyes and smile just seeing the inner beauty . There is nothing better than waking up in the morning and snuggling with that special person lying next to me and the feeling of coming home to that special someone. Sometimes talking for hours just makes a couple that much closer. Honesty, trust and communication are some of the important things I am looking for in a relationship. Family and friends are important to all of us and I would love you to get to know mine. I have a wonderful son and a few cool friends and I am ready to get to know yours. I love to sit on the couch and watch a good movie but also enjoy time out together. I have done some traveling for work and vacation Places with great beaches and warm weather is what I enjoy most.I Hope to If you like what you have read, drop me a note, If not, good luck with your seach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education