(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

I wish to find the significant other. It should be beautiful, generous, clever,kind.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very easy going, kind, open, sociable, organized person. I am active, optimistic and positive person, have a good sense of humor and tremendous charm. I'm a many-sized personality and I try to develop myself every day. I like to create a sincere and warm atmosphere around me. I prefer to trust people rather than be aware that some of them can be untrustworthy. I like to travel, listen to music and to dance. Sport is a part of my life. I am a creative person and like to try new things! I cook with the pleasure for my family and friends. Love to read classical literature, paint, draw, play tennis, and surfing. I am looking for the decent, generous, faithful, intelligent, careful, kind and sincere man for whom I can open my heart. Who will be able to understand and support me in any situation. Who will make me happy and whom I'll make happy too. Knows life, knows what he wants in this life, and wants to create a family. He is communicative person and a good friend. He knows how to treat woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any