(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Miami, Florida

Energetic, dynamic, hard working, passionate. Love dancing, music, good food, good conversation

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

My man, my soul mate, my friend, my partner is out there somewhere waiting for me. He is handsome, tall, educated, sociable, hard working, energetic, loving, funny, understanding and supportive. He is the person I want to share my life with for life. I will give him my heart, my soul, my body. I will share with him my dreams and nightmares and hope to share in his. I have a small but very demanding business and I would like for my love to nurture me when I'm tired and stressed and if he is also tired and stressed we could spend quite time together unwinding with a nice dinner (cooked by me or at a restaurant) and a cup of wine. Sometimes I think that maybe he is just a figment of my imagination, but there is a voice inside of me that says "don't give up, he is wating for you"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any