(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Miami, Florida

I am looking for a nice man who wants to find his LOVE. I need family-oriented man who is ready to dedicate his life to his fam

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards




in her own words...

I am sure that I may be a perfect partner. Do you believe? I am very positive and light in communication, I have a good sense of humor, I am emotional, sensitive and loving in relations. Moreover, I am very serious and careful with feelings and the soul of another person. My friends say I am kind, reliable and sincere woman. I love life and I think that life is too short to spend it with sorrows, lies and misunderstandings. And I have serious intention to find my only one, my second half and to be happy with him. He has to be loving, caring, and responsible, with a good sense of humor. I don’t like when man is bore, so good laugh, kind heart and sparkles in his eyes can melt my heart. One more thing, I am ready to become happy very soon – so you have to be ready to actions…...!!! You should be my support and I will always be your support, your best friend, your joy and I will make you the happiest man in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any