(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Is there any real woman out there.....

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am energetic with a witty fun loving personality. Open minded, honest, down to Earth and your best friend. I love to dance, travel, meet new people, laugh and play,Serious when needed. Looking for a mate to share some life, laughter and long term relationship with. Animal lovers are a plus......I am very sweet, a good person but just a little lonely. If you are looking for me, I'm glad you're here,Stay a while and let's get to know each other...Hopefully i wanna find that female companion that I wish to have. Essentially, a partner that I could consider my best friend and ultimately have a relationship with her based on honesty, respect, fun, communication, affection, love and a relationship that will last a life time. I’m looking for a woman that has similar values, someone that is mentally stable, a female that is romantic, affectionate, fun, good looking, intelligent and more....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any