PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Doreen

59 | Miami, Florida

Puzzling women seeks a missing piece

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I believe learning is a lifetime endeavor, and that experiences shape who we are and what we learn. I am supportive of family and friends and I will work tirelessly for everyone's benefit. I've learned over the years that nothing can replace family and great friends which means those relationships are to be nourished and cherished. I will never give up on matters that are important to me and those around me. I enjoy spending time at home, but also love to travel to new and different locales and places. Although I have my own idiosyncrasies and habits, I am flexible and adaptable to change, and embrace the differences in others' lifestyles and personalities. I'd just like to add... It's important to do things together, while not giving up those characteristics that make us unique as individuals. It is those shared experiences that enhance the ability of two individuals to function as one cohesive and loving unit. It is imperative to make the most of what life offers both today and tomorrow as there is no real opportunity to have a "do-over".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral